One Lovely Blog Award

Hello friends and family. Pigs must have flown somewhere because for the first time I have been nominated for a blog award. I have been nominated by newcomer Jenkylaaa for the One Lovely Blog Award.  I encourage all of you to check out her blog and follow her. She is off to a good start in my opinion. 

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Post about the award.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 people.
  • Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.

7 Facts:

  • I am a retired 1st degree black belt in Tae Kwon Doe.
  • My favorite color is blue.
  • I hate wasps. I HATE EM!!!
  • I talk to myself. 
  • My favorite current music artist is Ed Sheeran. 
  • I don’t force my religious beliefs on anyone.
  • I have no tattoos. 

Nominees: 

Lee

BeautyBeyondBones

SKYLARITY

yaskhan

Im ashamed to die until I have won some victory

The Naga

Ricardo Sexton

Minttea

Pink For Days

The Muse Matters

Heartstring Eulogies

RUN WRIGHT

Jay Colby

Rhythm In Life

scaleitsimple.com

To those who I didn’t nominate, don’t think I don’t think your blogs are not lovely, because they are. One of my biggest challenges as a blogger is keeping up with everyone’s work. Not only do I follow a lot of bloggers, but everyone is exceptionally good. Be well. Be well groovy, and keep blogging!

    Author:

    I was born on January 31, 1992. I graduated from Austin Peay State University in December 2015 with a B.S. My major was Communications, with a concentration in Print & Web Journalism. My minor was English, with a concentration in Creative Writing. Writing is my passion. My first love is Jesus Christ. I was raised in the Seventh-Day Adventist Church. No we are not a cult. We are Christians who worship on Saturday. I have been stuttering since I was four, but I have persevered through it and will continue to do so.

    21 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

    1. Thank you Dharris. My mother was actually a seventh day Adventist. My fondest childhood​ memories were from preparing for the sabath whenever we went to visit our grandparents. I was a mass communications major as well with a journalism Minor.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Congratulations on your first award and thanks for nominating me!✨✨ Wow, black belt in Tae Kwon Doe, nice!
      We have a bit in common, I’m not a fan of wasps and I often talk to myself lol glad I’m not the only one.

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    